INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Academic year 2024-2025

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Designation in ICC	Contacts
1	Ar. Anita K. Kavathekar	Associate Professor (B.Arch.)	Functional Head	7709995568
2.	Ar. Shounak Naik	Assistant Professor (B.Arch.)	Member	9823045702
3.	Ar. Pooja Mohite	Assistant Professor (D. Arch.)	Member	7038100045
4.	Ms. Prajakta Katare	Junior Clerk (Admin)	Member	7774894837
5.	Mr. Sanjay Khandekar	Junior Clerk (Admin)	Member	9975214775
6.	Mrs. Dhanashree Ghare	College Counselor	Expert Member	9881038380
7.	Dr. Revati Naik	Assistant Professor	Legal Expert	9881712873
8.	Dr. Renu Naidu	Assistant Professor	Social work Expert	7888031802
9.	Mrs. Megha Nagare	Counselor, Akanksha Counseling Centre, AGM member Swaroopwardhinee (NGO)	NGO Member	9881496477
10.	Mr. Yash Dhumal	4 th Yr. Student (B.Arch.)	Student Member	8767239679
12.	Ms. Ashlesha Nehere	3 rd Yr. Student (B.Arch.)	Student Member	7666652277
13.	Ms. Shrushti Sonavane	1 st Yr. Student (D. Arch.)	Student Member	7083021155

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Academic year 2023-2024

Sr.No.	Name	Position	Designation in ICC	Contacts
1	Ar. Anita K. Kavathekar	Associate Professor (B.Arch.)	Functional Head	7709995568
2.	Ar. Shounak Naik	Assistant Professor (B.Arch.)	Member	9823045702
3.	Ar. Pooja Mohite	Assistant Professor (D. Arch.)	Member	7038100045
4.	Ms. Prajakta Katare	Junior Clerk (Admin)	Member	7774894837
5.	Mr. Sanjay Khandekar	Junior Clerk (Admin)	Member	9975214775
6.	Mrs. Dhanashree Ghare	College Counselor	Expert member	9881038380
7.	Dr. Revati Naik	Assistant Professor	Legal Expert	9881712873
8.	Dr. Renu Naidu	Assistant Professor	Social work Expert	7888031802
9.	Mrs. Megha Nagare	Counselor, Akanksha Counseling Centre, AGM member Swaroopwardhinee (NGO)	NGO Member	9881496477
10.	Mr. Yash Dhumal	3 rd Yr. Student (B.Arch.)	Student Member	8767239679
12.	Mr. Arya Bapat	4 th Yr. Student (B.Arch.)	Student Member	9673336408
13.	Ms. Shrushti Sonavane	1 st Yr. Student (D. Arch.)	Student Member	7083021155

Internal Complaint Committee

Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in ICC
1.	Dr. Ujjwala Palsuley	Chairperson
2.	Ar. Trishna Mahadkar	Functional Head
3.	Ar. Preeti Joglekar	Member
4.	Ar Tanay Ambave	Member
5.	Ar Aparna Panganti	Member
6.	Ar. Shounak Naik	Member
7.	Mrs. Dhanashree Ghare	Expert member
8.	Ms. Prajakta Katare	Member
9.	Dr. Revati Naik	Legal Expert
10.	Dr. Renu Naidu	Social work Expert
11.	Mrs. Megha Nagare	NGO Member
12.	Mr. Arya Bapat	Student Member
13.	Mr. Yash Dhumal	Student Member
14.	Miss. Meera Pansare	Student Member
15.	Miss. Daksha Narkar	Student Member

Internal Complaint Committee

Academic Year 2021-2022

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in ICC
1.	Dr. Ujjwala Palsuley	Chairperson
2.	Ar. Vinita Lavate	Functional Head
3.	Ar. Priti Joglekar	Member
4.	Ar. Aniruddha Jogalekar	Member
5.	Ar. Jyoti Jain	Member
6.	Ar. Shounak Naik	Member
7.	Mrs. Dhanashree Ghare	Expert Member
8.	Ms. Prajakta Katare	Member
9.	Dr. Revati Naik	Legal Expert member
10.	Dr. Renu Naidu	Social work Expert member
11.	Mrs. Megha Nagare	NGO Member
12.	Ms. Meera Pansare	Student Member
13.	Ms. Riya Maheshwari	Student Member
14.	Ms. Chiranjita Patekar	Student Member
15.	Mr. Digvijay Jadhav	Student Member
16.	Mr. Tanmay Konde	Student Member